Scheduled Maintenance from 2021-02-01 12:00 BST to 2021-02-02 20:00 BST

Maintenance User Platform
2021-02-01 12:00 BST · 1 day, 8 hours

Updates

Scheduled

Australian server only: There will be unscheduled server maintenance for up to 1 hour of the Legatics platform between 12pm UTC (11pm AEDT) on February 1st and 8pm UTC (7am AEDT) on February 2nd 2021. Some users may be affected whilst maintenance is taking place.

January 29, 2021 · 11:56 BST

← Back