Server maintenance from 2021-04-07 23:00 GMT to 2021-04-08 07:00 GMT

Maintenance User Platform
2021-04-07 23:00 GMT · 8 hours

Updates

Essential

There will be unscheduled server maintenance for up to 1 hour on the Legatics platform between 11pm BST (10pm UTC) on the 7th of April 2021 and 7am BST (6am UTC) on the 8th of April 2021. Some users may be affected whilst maintenance is taking place.

April 1, 2021 · 13:14 GMT

← Back