Server Maintenance from 2021-05-05 09:43 BST to 2021-05-06 23:00 BST

Maintenance User Platform
2021-05-05 09:43 BST · 1 day, 13 hours, 16 minutes, 56 seconds

Updates

Essential

There will be server maintenance taking place for up to 1hr on the Legatics platform between 11pm BST (10pm UTC) on May 5th until 7am BST (6am UTC) on May 6th. For the Australian server only, this maintenance will take place between 11pm AEST (1pm UTC) on May 5th until 7am AEST (9pm UTC) on May 6th. Users may experience up to 1 hour of inaccessibility during this period.

May 5, 2021 · 09:46 BST

← Back